Skip to main content

Campus AL$ Coordinators

Campus Contact Campus Affiliation Campus Role
Bakersfield Sandra Bozarth Library Dean Library

Kristine Holloway

Librarian  Library
Channel Islands Alicia Virtue Library Dean Library
Channel Islands Jaime Hannans Department of Nursing Faculty
Channel Islands Jacob Jenkins Department of Communications Faculty
Chico Edward Roualdes Department of Mathematics and Statistics Faculty
Chico Beth Shook Department of Anthropology Faculty
Dominguez Hills Marwin Britto Associate Library Dean Library
Dominguez Hills Hallie Clawson AL$ Librarian  Library
East Bay Daisy Muralles Senior Assistant Librarian Library
Fresno Bryan Berrett Director, Center for Faculty Excellence Faculty
Fresno Natalie Munoz Department of Modern and Classical Languages Faculty
Fullerton Shelli Wynants Director, Faculty Support Services Faculty
Fullerton Michaela Keating OER Librarian Library
Humboldt Cyril Oberlander Library Dean Library
Humboldt Kyle Morgan Librarian  Library
Humboldt Kimberly Stelter Librarian  Library 
Long Beach Rico Ovalles Manager, Digital and Rental Materials Bookstore
Long Beach Gerry Hanley Department of Psychology Faculty
Los Angeles Jayati Chaudhuri Instruction & Reference Librarian Library
Los Angeles Carlos Rodriguez Library Dean Library
Maritime Kitty Luce Instruction and Web Services Librarian Library
Monterey Bay Jeff McCall Director, Academic Technology Director
Monterey Bay Jacqui Grallo Interim Library Dean Library
Monterey Bay Kathlene Hanson Librarian Library
Monterey Bay Luz Espanola Academic Technology Instructional Designer
Northridge Yi Ding Senior Assistant Librarian Library
Pomona Vacant Vacant Library
Pomona  Suzanne Donnelly Sr. Associate Director, Bronco Bookstores Bookstore
Sacramento Lynn Tashiro Director, Center for Teaching & Learning Faculty
Sacramento DeLaine Cyrenne Department of Psychology Faculty
Sacramento Andrea Terry Department of Communication Studies Faculty
San Bernardino Cary Barber  College of Social Sciences Faculty
San Francisco Angie Petty The Center for Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Instructional Designer
San Francisco Konstantina Seni The Center for Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Instructional Designer
San Luis Obispo Anne Regan Academic Affairs Faculty
San Luis Obispo Patrick O'Sullivan Director, Faculty Center for Teaching, Learning, & Tech Faculty
San Diego Linda Woods Academic Technology Instructional Designer
San Diego Kate Holvoet Electronic Resources Librarian Library
San José Adriana Poo Subject Librarian Library
San José Christa Bailey Subject Librarian Library
San Marcos Laura Magnuson Head of Collections, Delivery & Access Library
San Marcos Barbara Taylor Academic Technology Director
San Marcos Toni Olivas Librarian  Library
San Marcos Holly Hampton Head of User Services Library
Sonoma Justin Lipp Director, Faculty Center & Educational Technology Faculty
Sonoma Kirsten Ely Faculty  Faculty 
Stanislaus Vacant Vacant Vacant

The new AL$ Coordinators listserv email address is:

Updated 8-02-22